iStock-477624176_150dpi.jpg

ÜBER CHRISTIAN

red arrow_150.png

SIE SIND IN SICHEREN HÄNDEN

Christian Hunt ist der Gründer von Human Risk. Er ist ein erfahrener Keynote-Speaker, Trainer und Senior-Level-Berater. Christian ist darauf spezialisiert, ein virtuelles Publikum durch fesselnde Inhalte zu begeistern. In seinen Schriften, als Führungskraft und Produzent des „Human Risk“ Podcast und Videokanals liefert er Denkanstöße zum Thema menschliches Risiko.

beige background_150.png

Christian hat mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Finanzdienstleistungssektor, wo er im Investment-Banking und der Vermögensverwaltung tätig war. Er profitiert von der einzigartigen Perspektive, die er durch seine leitenden Funktionen im Bereich regulatorische Aufsicht und als Risiko- und Compliance-Beauftragter gewonnen hat. Er war leitender Geschäftsführer (COO) der Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA), einer Tochtergesellschaft der Bank of England, die für die Regulierung von Finanzdienstleistungen zuständig ist, und Leiter der Abteilung Internationale Bankenaufsicht bei der PRA. Er war außerdem Global Head of Compliance & Operational Risk Control bei der Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft UBS Asset Management. 

Christian_150.png
Stripey background.png
icons-04.png
icons-05.png

Zuletzt war er als Geschäftsführer und Leiter für den Bereich Verhaltenswissenschaften bei der UBS zuständig; eine Position, die speziell für ihn geschaffen wurde. Er ist ein Mitglied des Global Association of Applied Behavioural Scientists, ein Mitglied des Institute of Chartered Accountants of England & Wales, ein ICAEW Business & Finance Professional, ein Mitglied der Royal Society of Arts und hat einen Master der University of Oxford. 

SENDEN SIE UNS EINE EMAIL UM MEHR ÜBER DIE VERHALTENSWISSENSCHAFT ZU ERFAHREN

iStock-477624176_150dpi.jpg

ABOUT CHRISTIAN

YOU ARE IN SAFE HANDS

Christian Hunt is the founder of Human Risk. He is an experienced keynote speaker, trainer and senior-level adviser. Christian specialises in engaging virtual audiences by delivering compelling content. He provides thought leadership on human risk in his writing and as host and producer of the ‘Human Risk’ podcast and video channel

beige background_150.png

Christian has over 25 years of experience in Financial Services, working in Investment Banking, Asset Management and a Family Office. He benefits from the unique perspective of having held senior roles as both a Regulator and Risk & Compliance Officer. He was Chief Operating Officer of the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA), a subsidiary of the Bank of England responsible for regulating financial services and Head of Department International Banking Supervision at the PRA. He was also Global Head of Compliance & Operational Risk Control for UBS Asset Management. 

Stripey background.png

Most recently he was Managing Director & Head of Behavioural Science at UBS; a role created specifically for him. He is a Member of the Global Association of Applied Behavioural Scientists, a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England & Wales, an ICAEW Business & Finance Professional, a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts and holds an MA from the University of Oxford.

EMAIL US TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCE

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

@HumanRiskblog

info@human-risk.com

© 2020 HUMAN RISK.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. ALL TRADEMARKS ARE THE PROPERTY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.